MHPL Mobile

MHPL Mobile

home

Library Hours

Back to home

MHPL Mobile

home
Info Icon

Click on a date to see the events happening that day pop-up below the calendar

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
    CLOSED
  • 29
    CLOSED
  • 30
  • 31
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

MHPL Mobile

home
Info Icon

Click on a date to see the events happening that day pop-up below the calendar

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

MHPL Mobile

home
Info Icon

Click on a date to see the events happening that day pop-up below the calendar

  • Mo
  • Tu
  • We
  • Th
  • Fr
  • Sa

MHPL Mobile

home

Administration

Director
Jessica Williams

jessica.williams@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 108

Circulation Supervisor
Lisa Stippich

lisa.stippich@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 102

Youth Services

Children's Librarian
Linda Colby

linda.colby@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 105

Youth Services Assistant
Amy Kalchik

amy.kalchik@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 104

Marketing/Tech Processing

Customer Services &
Marketing Librarian
Melissa Roelli

melissa.roelli@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 109

Technology Coordinator/
Graphic Designer
Adrianna Jensen

adrianna.jensen@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 110

Report Website problems to me.
Please include as much detail as possible about the problem (also include your browser version. E.g. Firefox 10.2)

Technical Services
Laurie Bartolini
laurie.bartolini@mounthorebwi.info
608-437-5021 ext. 111

Technical Services
Carol Cullen

608-437-5021 ext. 100

Circulation

Samantha Adank
Avery Benson
Tracey Gross
Cathie Jensen
Lois Tremelling
Vicki Widdicomb

Shelvers

Anders Frank
Julia Kloess
Nyona Lizdas
Karen Schulz

 

Library Board

Name Contact
John Kuse, President 608-437-8828 or kusejohn@yahoo.com
Dave Boyden, Treasurer 608-467-7399
Steve Salerno,
School Board Representative
608-437-2400
Karla Ott,
Personnel Committee
608-437-6854
Linda Bullette,
Personnel Committee
608-437-4714
Paula Craft,
Personnel Committee
608-437-5652
Mike Goltz,
Village Board Representative
608-444-1732 or mike.goltz@mounthorebwi.info

Powers and duties of the board

Mount Horeb Library Board of Trustees/Job Description (Reference: Wisconsin Statutes, Chapter 43.58, 43.60):

Legal Responsibilities
Members of the library board are mandated by Wisconsin law to control:

Members of the library board are required to maintain open records and hold open meetings under the requirements of Chapter 19 of the Wisconsin Statutes.

Fundiciary Responsibilities
Public library trustees are public officials and therefore have a responsibility to:

Examples of Duties:

Qualifications for Library Trustees:

Composition of the Library Board of Trustees:

MHPL Mobile

home

Location

105 Perimeter Road
Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Library Location